Submit your review on 1 Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism

5 star:
4
4 star:
2
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0
based on 6 customer reviews
4.6

Most helpful customer reviews

Very Comfortable

Had these as a trial pack from my Optician. I have worn various lenses over many years and these are by far the most comfortable lenses I have used. I work 12 hour shifts and these lenses remain comfortable during that time. A bit more expensive than some other lenses but worth it in my opinion

By from Bucks UK on 28.07.2016 12:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Feels like i`m not even wearing lenses !!!

The most comfortable lens I`ve ever worn !!
A bit pricey but i hope to make them available on 90-lens packs !!

By from Athens. on 25.06.2010 10:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

VERY GOOD LENS !!!

I just moved recently from Acuvue OASYS for astigmatism to 1 Day Acuvue MOIST for Astigmatism and I noticed how those lenses are thinner , softer and smoother and more wettable than OASYS. They don`t move in the eye at all and they give me great vision they work great for me !! and i work in front of my computer many hours so my eyes do not get dry !! very good lenses !!

By from Greece on 23.06.2010 19:21

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
Very Comfortable

Had these as a trial pack from my Optician. I have worn various lenses over many years and these are by far the most comfortable lenses I have used. I work 12 hour shifts and these lenses remain comfortable during that time. A bit more expensive than some other lenses but worth it in my opinion

By from Bucks UK on 28.07.2016 12:24

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Excellent lenses

Have been trying to get a daily lens which suits me for ages and no luck via the optician- ordered these to try and like them so much I have ordered a 3 month supply. I travel a lot so perfect for me, very comfy and good vision.

By from Chelmsford, UK on 05.05.2015 09:59

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

So comfy!

I love these contact lenses, they are so comfortable on! Only downside is that they are expensive, but as I use glasses 9 times out of 10 I do not mind paying a bit extra for contacts.

By from Aberdeen, Scotland on 04.09.2013 04:43

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Very good

Cheaper than the normal daily disposable toric lenses i have been using. Only thing i notice is that these lenses are physically bigger and seem to have more of a dish to them than my previous lenses, so are more visible in my eye.
Very comfortable though and im buying these again.

By from Cambridge on 24.10.2012 11:58

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Feels like i`m not even wearing lenses !!!

The most comfortable lens I`ve ever worn !!
A bit pricey but i hope to make them available on 90-lens packs !!

By from Athens. on 25.06.2010 10:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

VERY GOOD LENS !!!

I just moved recently from Acuvue OASYS for astigmatism to 1 Day Acuvue MOIST for Astigmatism and I noticed how those lenses are thinner , softer and smoother and more wettable than OASYS. They don`t move in the eye at all and they give me great vision they work great for me !! and i work in front of my computer many hours so my eyes do not get dry !! very good lenses !!

By from Greece on 23.06.2010 19:21

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on 1 Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism