Submit your review on Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism

5 star:
5
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
1
1 star:
0
based on 6 customer reviews
4.5

Most helpful customer reviews

GREAT FEELING and VISION !!

I tried recently OASYS for ASTIGMATISM and they feel great. I get a 10/10 vision, they don`t move in the eye very stable and the UVA and UVB Blocking is better than that with acuvue tru eye. Also more wet and moist than Acuvue trueye. They work for me great !! I wish they were cheaper on price though.

By from Athens, GREECE on 04.05.2010 21:23

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

After trying lots of lenses I`ve been suggested by my optician and I DO NOT have problem anymore. They are simply perfect!

By from Spain on 20.07.2010 18:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I have tried many different brands and these are fantastic! They are very stable and do not move whilst you are wearing them. I work in an office and after 10 hours of wear, they still feel comfortable unlike my previous contact lenses. Very good for sensitive eyes - highly recommended - although more expensive than others.

By from London UK on 31.10.2010 21:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Customer Reviews

Showing 1-6 of 6 items.
AIR OPTIX ARE BETTER IN MY OPINION

For a first time wearer these are not easy to apply due to them being very thin and flimsy.
The vision is not sharp consistently from pair to pair.
Comfort is ok ish but Air Optix are better.
Air Optix - Crisp sharp vision consistently. Very easy to apply, comfort is superb. Second to none.

By from County Durham on 05.08.2015 13:49

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

It's the best contact lenses I have ever tried!

By from Cardiff on 19.03.2013 09:26

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

FANTASTIC contact Lenses

I struggled for years trying to find comfortable contact lenses but hoorah for these as they are so comfortable, don't dry out, don't move and i have really good vision. I too work in an office and dont have any problems. I actually sleep in mine and they are fine

By from Hertfordshire on 21.09.2011 21:53

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

I have tried many different brands and these are fantastic! They are very stable and do not move whilst you are wearing them. I work in an office and after 10 hours of wear, they still feel comfortable unlike my previous contact lenses. Very good for sensitive eyes - highly recommended - although more expensive than others.

By from London UK on 31.10.2010 21:10

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

After trying lots of lenses I`ve been suggested by my optician and I DO NOT have problem anymore. They are simply perfect!

By from Spain on 20.07.2010 18:22

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

GREAT FEELING and VISION !!

I tried recently OASYS for ASTIGMATISM and they feel great. I get a 10/10 vision, they don`t move in the eye very stable and the UVA and UVB Blocking is better than that with acuvue tru eye. Also more wet and moist than Acuvue trueye. They work for me great !! I wish they were cheaper on price though.

By from Athens, GREECE on 04.05.2010 21:23

Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

Submit your review on Acuvue Oasys for Astigmatism